Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service pleasent staff and a good cup of coffee
Date published: 2017-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extremely Friendly great service Very helpful and had all the information I required
Date published: 2017-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant service A brilliant and friendly service at all times especially from Natalie
Date published: 2017-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic service Went to Toyota in Grimsby. Glad I did, they are very helpful and friendly
Date published: 2017-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Highly recommended
Date published: 2017-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service I felt very supported. Steve & Rick was very professional and helpful
Date published: 2017-03-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good service face to face John Roe responded to a Carwow inquiry and bid to sell me a new car. However, they did not have one in stock to sell, (and in fact no dealer did). The new stock went up in price, so in fact they couldn't meet their original offer. They did apply the discount to the new price, however that was £2k more.
Date published: 2016-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent customer service Natalie my sales rep was absolutely fantastic. She gave me all the information I needed and explained everything fully and clearly. She was able to answer any questions I had and kept in touch with me whilst I was awaiting delivery of my new car. She really did go out of her way to ensure I was happy with everything. I cannot fault the great service I received and I would definitely recommend this dealership.
Date published: 2016-10-06
  • y_2017, m_8, d_22, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_26
  • loc_en_GB, sid_000963-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 22.62ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 120.46ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;