Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly and helpful staff Happy I did not shop around and they explained everything in simple terms
Date published: 2017-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Very good service all the way, love my new car
Date published: 2017-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Very good service as always and I love my new car thankyou!!
Date published: 2017-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent dealership. Highly recommended. Excellent dealership. Highly recommended.
Date published: 2017-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service pleasent staff and a good cup of coffee
Date published: 2017-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extremely Friendly great service Very helpful and had all the information I required
Date published: 2017-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant service A brilliant and friendly service at all times especially from Natalie
Date published: 2017-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic service Went to Toyota in Grimsby. Glad I did, they are very helpful and friendly
Date published: 2017-06-23
  • y_2017, m_12, d_14, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_30
  • loc_en_GB, sid_000963-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 128.38ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Never disappointed with John Roe staff Great service, everyone polite and professional
Date published: 2017-10-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from After selling car John roe not bothered about after service Even on the day I was picking the Toyota up it had not been pre delivery check The car was delivered later but issues remained Car taken back, comments not met resulting in rejecting the sale and getting money back, the only thing John Roe did right
Date published: 2017-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new car Very welcoming and pleasant experience
Date published: 2017-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Been useing them for many years
Date published: 2017-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Car Service Have dealt with John Roe now for well over 20 years. A superb dealership and great cars without any faults during the whole of that time.
Date published: 2017-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Customer Regular M O T and service at John Roe Grimsby and every time completley satisfied service with a smile.
Date published: 2017-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Car I would buy another toyota, they r reliable and the after care service is second to none,
Date published: 2017-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great srrvice Very efficient from start to finish
Date published: 2017-08-01
  • y_2017, m_12, d_14, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_60
  • loc_en_GB, sid_000963-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 4.03ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT