Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceptional service from the staff at JohnRoe Toyota Grimsby I purchased my veh icle 2 weeks ago and I am very pleased with the outcome of the whole experience of my purchase and treatment received so curteous
Date published: 2018-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service Bought my third Rav4 from them 2 weeks ago and happy as always!!
Date published: 2018-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service from start to finish I used them last week great service
Date published: 2018-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer service We purchased a brand new car with John Roe at the end of March. All staff who assisted us were very helpful and knowledgeable, but never overly pushy. We felt well informed when making the decision on which vehicle to choose and Natalie in particular was really helpful.
Date published: 2018-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top service I been using them for 18 year
Date published: 2018-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Toyota - John Roe (Grimsby) A most positive and pleasant visit.
Date published: 2018-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my car. I love my new car, and I enjoyed the whole experience from the test drive to taking delivery of the car. There was no high pressure sales, and staff were very friendly and helpful.
Date published: 2018-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly and helpful staff Happy I did not shop around and they explained everything in simple terms
Date published: 2017-10-31
  • y_2018, m_7, d_16, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_37
  • loc_en_GB, sid_000963-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 141.97ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent communication and service Kept me informed, did agreed work in agreed time and gave good advice. I won't go anywhere else.
Date published: 2018-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous friendly staff Nothing is a problem for them they are informative and helpful, a pleasant experience. Clean car and a good cup of coffee too
Date published: 2018-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really Helpful Being a driving instructor it’s really important to me that the car is off the road for as little time as possible. I always receive a prompt and timely service for booked appointments and if I have to call in unannounced for bulbs, the service and attention I receive is excellent.
Date published: 2018-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic service Rang at 11am on a saturday. Harvey squeezed me in and i was back on the road in half an hour
Date published: 2018-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best technicians ever Many thanks for technicians who fixed my car yesterday. Well done!!! Thank you So much :) You are the STARS
Date published: 2018-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from recall excellent service and would highly recommend their professional manner. well done john roe
Date published: 2018-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb service Natalie, Jo and Ian were very good
Date published: 2018-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good service Never been disappointed with the all round service from John Roe Toyota
Date published: 2018-03-16
  • y_2018, m_7, d_16, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_75
  • loc_en_GB, sid_000963-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 126.74ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT