Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my car. I love my new car, and I enjoyed the whole experience from the test drive to taking delivery of the car. There was no high pressure sales, and staff were very friendly and helpful.
Date published: 2018-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly and helpful staff Happy I did not shop around and they explained everything in simple terms
Date published: 2017-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Very good service all the way, love my new car
Date published: 2017-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Very good service as always and I love my new car thankyou!!
Date published: 2017-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent dealership. Highly recommended. Excellent dealership. Highly recommended.
Date published: 2017-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service pleasent staff and a good cup of coffee
Date published: 2017-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extremely Friendly great service Very helpful and had all the information I required
Date published: 2017-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant service A brilliant and friendly service at all times especially from Natalie
Date published: 2017-06-29
  • y_2018, m_2, d_21, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_31
  • loc_en_GB, sid_000963-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 76.08ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just Brilliant Always used my local Toyota dealer, whilst they may be a little more expensive than independent garages I find that their knowledge and experience can't be beaten.
Date published: 2018-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another great service As always extremely efficient and friendly, nothing too much trouble.
Date published: 2018-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service Usually consist and good service
Date published: 2018-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful services I have been in Toyota garage a few weeks ago and I am very happy
Date published: 2017-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service above and beyond! Collected my aygo after a very difficult fault was detected and rectified. The techs stripped my car down to the very last wire and even had a donor vehicle next to it to compare and contrast the wiring configuration. I was informed of the progress and I was delighted with not only my 100% working vehicle but the price which came in £700 less than an independent specialist had quoted! Don’t ever be afraid to approach this main dealer with any problems you may have. When they promise to do their best by you they really mean it. I’d not hesitate to recommend John Roe to anyone.
Date published: 2017-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Never disappointed with John Roe staff Great service, everyone polite and professional
Date published: 2017-10-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from After selling car John roe not bothered about after service Even on the day I was picking the Toyota up it had not been pre delivery check The car was delivered later but issues remained Car taken back, comments not met resulting in rejecting the sale and getting money back, the only thing John Roe did right
Date published: 2017-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new car Very welcoming and pleasant experience
Date published: 2017-09-22
  • y_2018, m_2, d_21, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_65
  • loc_en_GB, sid_000963-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 71.23ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT