Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top service I been using them for 18 year
Date published: 2018-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Toyota - John Roe (Grimsby) A most positive and pleasant visit.
Date published: 2018-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my car. I love my new car, and I enjoyed the whole experience from the test drive to taking delivery of the car. There was no high pressure sales, and staff were very friendly and helpful.
Date published: 2018-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly and helpful staff Happy I did not shop around and they explained everything in simple terms
Date published: 2017-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Very good service all the way, love my new car
Date published: 2017-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Very good service as always and I love my new car thankyou!!
Date published: 2017-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent dealership. Highly recommended. Excellent dealership. Highly recommended.
Date published: 2017-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service pleasent staff and a good cup of coffee
Date published: 2017-07-28
  • y_2018, m_4, d_20, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_33
  • loc_en_GB, sid_000963-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.77ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best technicians ever Many thanks for technicians who fixed my car yesterday. Well done!!! Thank you So much :) You are the STARS
Date published: 2018-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from recall excellent service and would highly recommend their professional manner. well done john roe
Date published: 2018-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb service Natalie, Jo and Ian were very good
Date published: 2018-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good service Never been disappointed with the all round service from John Roe Toyota
Date published: 2018-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent service car returned after service and mot I could immediately tell on the drive home the car felt sharper and more responsive excellent work you guys many thanks
Date published: 2018-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service/mot As always excellent job from Harvey and the team
Date published: 2018-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excallent service I have used this dealer for years and I am pleased to say that I've always had excellent service.
Date published: 2018-02-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Lack lustre visit All work carried out. But lack lustre visit. Perhaps due to being Saturday. Asked numerous times about renewing my service plan. This done a month earlier and assisted by a very helpful Adam.
Date published: 2018-02-26
  • y_2018, m_4, d_20, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_71
  • loc_en_GB, sid_000963-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 4.23ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT