Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic service Went to Toyota in Grimsby. Glad I did, they are very helpful and friendly
Date published: 2017-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Highly recommended
Date published: 2017-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service I felt very supported. Steve & Rick was very professional and helpful
Date published: 2017-03-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good service face to face John Roe responded to a Carwow inquiry and bid to sell me a new car. However, they did not have one in stock to sell, (and in fact no dealer did). The new stock went up in price, so in fact they couldn't meet their original offer. They did apply the discount to the new price, however that was £2k more.
Date published: 2016-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent customer service Natalie my sales rep was absolutely fantastic. She gave me all the information I needed and explained everything fully and clearly. She was able to answer any questions I had and kept in touch with me whilst I was awaiting delivery of my new car. She really did go out of her way to ensure I was happy with everything. I cannot fault the great service I received and I would definitely recommend this dealership.
Date published: 2016-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and choice of Toyota cars Have dealt with this company for twenty years and choice of cars, which speaks for itself.
Date published: 2016-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best Toyota Dealer ......... Ever! Just bought a car from these guys. You would be a fool not to! Check them out today
Date published: 2016-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Glad we used this dealership after our family buying 10 Toyota cars from local dealership that has grown too big not enough personal service
Date published: 2016-07-08
  • y_2017, m_6, d_27, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_23
  • loc_en_GB, sid_000963-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 155.63ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The latest Service on my Yaris car I am very happy with the Service to my car, and for the efficient and courteous way the whole matter was dealt with.
Date published: 2017-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Great service
Date published: 2017-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service!! My individual need was looked at and I felt a valued customer.
Date published: 2017-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality throughout. I always receive a bright welcome.
Date published: 2017-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reassuringly efficient I have chosen John Roe Motors Grimsby as my preferred dealer for several years. It is always a pleasure, everyone is helpful, polite and efficient. Add to that ... Toyota vehicles have always proved to be very reliable. I would recommend them to anyone.
Date published: 2017-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service! my car went in for it's service & MOT last week, as always was attended to by freindly & helpful staff, car was ready at agreed time all lovely & clean after the complimentry wash.Brilliant!
Date published: 2017-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Am always happy with service and the friendly attitude of staff
Date published: 2017-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb service. I wouldn't go anywhere else for a service. The lady who checked the car in and went through the details when I picked it up has expert knowledge. Not true at all dealers. I was very impressed.
Date published: 2017-03-16
  • y_2017, m_6, d_27, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_52
  • loc_en_GB, sid_000963-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 139.99ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT