Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 33 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 7 reviews

Service Rating

4.9

Based on 26 reviews

Exceptional service from the staff at JohnRoe Toyota Grimsby
By craftymisc
1 year 1 month ago
I purchased my veh icle 2 weeks ago and I am very pleased with the outcome of the whole experience of my purchase and treatment received so curteous
Great Service
By Anita Joy
1 year 1 month ago
Bought my third Rav4 from them 2 weeks ago and happy as always!!
Excellent service from start to finish
By Sanders
1 year 2 months ago
I used them last week great service
Great customer service
By MadameS
1 year 2 months ago
We purchased a brand new car with John Roe at the end of March. All staff who assisted us were very helpful and knowledgeable, but never overly pushy. We felt well informed when making the decision on which vehicle to choose and Natalie in particular was really helpful.
Top service
By Rawnak
1 year 4 months ago
I been using them for 18 year
Toyota - John Roe (Grimsby)
By Leggo123
1 year 4 months ago
A most positive and pleasant visit.
Love my car.
By Maggie78
1 year 5 months ago
I love my new car, and I enjoyed the whole experience from the test drive to taking delivery of the car. There was no high pressure sales, and staff were very friendly and helpful.
By Ginn M
1 week 6 hours ago
Simply the Best.
By Toyota Owner
3 weeks 1 day ago
Always first tclass,friendly service, nothing too much trouble. The coffees not bad either!
Fab Service
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 week ago
Used for a service. All staff were great.
Excellent perfect & polite
By Dr S Roy
1 month 1 week ago
I used for service & MOT, they were an excellent bunch
Great experience
By Toyota Owner
1 month 3 weeks ago
Dropped car off for service great experience friendly staff. Lift into town and back was v helpful.
Great service
By Dubois-Barden C
2 months 6 days ago
I used this service for a few things the other week and could not fault them at all fantastic in every way
By Toyota Owner
4 months 2 days ago
Top Toyota centre
By Hewitt P
4 months 4 days ago
First class service department, led by Andrew Hinkley
Excellent Service
By Brown T
4 months 3 weeks ago
I recently had a service and MOT booked, and loan car booked, but owing to a back problem which cropped up on the day previous stopped me driving .Thanks to the team they picked up my car and delivered it back all done and shining inside and out.5***** treatment
Excellent communication and service
By Happy RAV driver
1 year 2 months ago
Kept me informed, did agreed work in agreed time and gave good advice. I won't go anywhere else.

Pages