Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 93 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 30 reviews

Service Rating

4.9

Based on 63 reviews

Great service .
By Toyota Owner
3 months 6 hours ago
I needed to renew my motability car, I already had a CH-R and was completely satisfied with it. So much so I got another one. I had just moved to the Grimsby area and was finding my way around. I had telephoned the dealership to ask where they were and was given an appointment to go in and of course directions on where they were! I was seen on time and immediately put at ease and given help and advice on the purchase of my new car. I would not hesitate to recommend this dealership everyone in the showroom was extremely helpful and friendly.
Very excellent customer service
By Khamisi A
3 months 1 week ago
I used they service about 2 month ago and I m very satisfied
Car Purchase
By Crake E
3 months 2 weeks ago
Fantastic customer service from Nathan. This is my third car purchase from John Roe Toyota & this was the best customer service I’ve received.
car purchase
By Smith I
4 months 1 day ago
Ciaran made my purchase seamless ,kept me up to date during build and was so easy to deal with.
Great service, friendly staff
By Hamilton M
4 months 4 days ago
Brilliant service
By Kayc
4 months 1 week ago
I’ve used this dealership for quite a few years now and have always had great service and have always been treat well..
Purchase new car
By Nutall R
4 months 2 weeks ago
I used John roe to purchase my new car this is my 4th Toyota with John roe
Great all round service
By Mr &mrs G Needham
5 months 1 week ago
Have used Toyota for many years. There service is excellent. Very polite and very helpful staff. We have had always dealt with Toyota Grimsby. Our cars have always been reliable and never let us down. We will choose Toyota every time. Very satisfied customer. Nathan of Grimsby you were wonderful You are.a very polite and helpful young man. You are a credit to your team. Well done and thank you.
Outstanding service
By A. Barnwell-Thornton
5 months 2 weeks ago
This was first time I had been to a car dealership for a long time. I was made to feel very welcome with a friendly outstanding service. All members of the team were great and had time to speak to you.. Options of cars and services made very clear and wasn't pushy at all. Will definitely use in the future! Covid 19 precautions at John Roe, Grimsby were also outstanding!
excellent
By Pearce R
5 months 3 weeks ago
I always go to the grimsby Toyota for my cars this is the 3rd Toyota I have had and love them all

Pages

Great service
By Hamzah Ar
1 month 1 week ago
An excellent experience staff more than helpful only valets let service down same on demo car 2nd year in a row
By Adams S
1 month 3 weeks ago
Great service with a family run business where people matter.
By Toyota Owner
3 months 1 week ago
Fantastic service
By Stella
3 months 4 weeks ago
John Roe continues to be outstanding in their customer service. It always a pleasure to deal with them.
Perfect service and customer care
By Bradwell A
4 months 7 hours ago
Perfect service everytime.
By Smith M
4 months 3 days ago
john roe offer great service from start to finish
By Toyota Owner
4 months 1 week ago
Great service all round ????
By Toyota Owner
4 months 2 weeks ago
The staff work hard for the customer from sales to after sales.
loyal
By Loveday D
4 months 3 weeks ago
i have bought many cars from toyota grimsby,always been satisfied,first time i have bought a new car,have been called on fone a couple of times, which i missed because i work nights, but nobody ever calls back. i recommended a friend a month before i bought my car, he bought the same, no thanks from the company
Fantastic service
By Oliver J
5 months 2 days ago
Couldn’t be happier with the after sales service we receive

Pages