Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 152 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 53 reviews

Service Rating

4.9

Based on 99 reviews

Great experience as the staff were exemplary in all aspects
John Roe Grimsby
By E "Rod" Stones
1 week 5 days ago
I bought my second car two weeks ago and was extremely satisfied with the whole experience
Such friendly and helpful service
John Roe Grimsby
By Meg h
2 weeks 5 days ago
I knew very little about cars and this was the first car I've purchased, so I needed all the help possible! They weren't pushy at all and talked me through the whole process and what they could offer me. When it came to purchasing Ollie kept to me to date with everything and both Ollie and Adam made me feel comfortable and were happy to answer all my questions.
Fantastic Dealership
John Roe Grimsby
By Portas S
3 weeks 2 days ago
I have recently purchased a new car from John Roe in Grimsby. From start to finish my experience was fantastic. Knowledgeable, friendly team who helped me to get the vehicle I was looking for. The coffee was good too ?? Mark kept in touch whilst waiting for the car to arrive and seemed as excited as I was when it arrived. He explained the controls to me and has been at the end of the phone to answer any questions. The team weren’t pushy and were very genuine in their manner and treated me with respect. The showroom was clean and tidy, hand sanitizer was at hand and I had no concerns for my health or safety
Brilliant service
John Roe Grimsby
By Toyota Owner
3 weeks 2 days ago
I recently purchased a new Aygo X Trend and was very well looked after with all questions answered. I would absolutely recommend John Roe Grimsby to anyone.
John Roe Grimsby
By Stewart G
1 month 1 week ago
Great Service
John Roe Grimsby
By Furness R
1 month 1 week ago
Excellent service, informative and helpful, trustworthy and not pushy
John Roe Grimsby
By Willmer D
1 month 1 week ago
100% satisfied
Excellent friendly business
John Roe Grimsby
By Oliver J
1 month 1 week ago
After dealing with john roe for the second time now on the motability scheme we would highly recommend this business. Nothing is too much trouble, we were made to feel like valued customers and after sales is second to none. We are so happy with our new vehicle , the handover was trouble and stress free, a big thankyou to the staff at john roe, Grimsby
Excellent service
John Roe Grimsby
By Toyota Owner
2 months 2 days ago
I've used services for 30years with no complaints
John Roe Grimsby
By Toyota Owner
2 months 4 days ago

Pages

Excellent t
John Roe Grimsby
By King S
1 week 4 days ago
Fantastic service as always
Excellent service from a quality garage
John Roe Grimsby
By Walker A
2 weeks 3 days ago
I have been very impressed with John Roe (Grismby) since I bought my first Toyota CHR last year
Excellent service can’t do enough for you
John Roe Grimsby
By Toyota Owner
2 weeks 5 days ago
Fantastic service
Excellent service
John Roe Grimsby
By Robin Rowntree
3 weeks 1 day ago
Would not hesitate to recommend John Roe .
John Roe Grimsby
By Stubbs M
1 month 4 days ago
Excellent service
John Roe Grimsby
By Oliver J
1 month 2 weeks ago
John Roe are an excellent company, nothing is too much trouble for them, it is always a pleasant experience from sales to maintenance
Service not bad but poor car washing
John Roe Grimsby
By Toyota Owner
1 month 3 weeks ago
Bought the car new but had to wash it as soon as I bought it also the sane after its service
Fantastic team
John Roe Grimsby
By Toyota Owner
2 months 1 week ago
Team are always welcoming nothing is ever to much trouble
Great service and mot
John Roe Grimsby
By King D
2 months 1 week ago
I used the service for the first time and found it excellent l
Fantastic dealership
John Roe Grimsby
By Burns M
2 months 1 week ago
Last used two weeks ago. Looked after me and my car to such a high standard. I would highly recommend them, nothing is too much trouble they are always willing to help resolve any given situations making sure I get the best from my car and it is safe and sound.

Pages