Overall Rating

5.0

Based on 28 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 6 reviews

Service Rating

5.0

Based on 22 reviews

Great staff and fantastic car
By Tilling M KAT
3 months 2 weeks ago
Nathan is amazing helpful and goes above and beyond and all the staff really help. The car is great too and I had my doubts but no more. Could not recommend them and rav4 enough
Friendly staff
By Toyota Owner
3 months 2 weeks ago
I recently bought a car from John Roe - the staff were extremely friendly and approachable. I was allowed to discuss options and everything was explained clearly to me. I would definitely recommend a visit if you are thinking to buy a car.
Fantastic service
By Burns M
3 months 3 weeks ago
Bought a new car this month. We were not sure what to do or how to go about buying a brand new car. John Roe of Grimsby were brilliant. All welcomed us into the Toyota family.
Great service friendly helpful and respectful
By Toyota Owner
4 months 2 weeks ago
I purchased a car about a week ago and Adam looked after me he was very helpful
Great service
By Pat
4 months 3 weeks ago
Very satisfly
Great service
By Toyota Owner
5 months 2 days ago
Last 3 cars have all been Toyota purchased via John Roe Grimsby and have been extremely pleased with service.Purchased new car recently, dealer very professional, friendly and clealy explained options.
Perfect service and customer care
By Bradwell A
1 month 5 days ago
John roe grimsby is by far the best in this town for customer care and service best friendly team there is make you feel very welcome.
Excellent Service
By Padley C
1 month 2 weeks ago
I used the services a week ago... extremely satisfied, very efficient.
Excellent service
By Toyota Owner
1 month 3 weeks ago
Having had both cars serviced and mot,d the same day everything went extremely smoothly and I would highly recommend John Roe Motors.
Fantastic service
By Toyota Owner
2 months 1 day ago
Wow - John Roe are the masters of customer service. You are made to feel that nothing is too much trouble by a friendly and welcoming team.
Excellent service
By Toyota Owner
2 months 3 days ago
Was very satisfied with the service I received
Great service
By Dubois-Barden C
2 months 4 days ago
Used these a few times lately cant fault them at all
Sales and Servicing
By Toyota Owner
2 months 1 week ago
Sales team always helpful but never pushy. Service team good with timely reminders and excellent workmanship. Then they are dealing with Toyotas!
By Toyota Owner
3 months 2 days ago
By Toyota Owner
3 months 5 days ago
Excellent as always!
By Whitfield A
3 months 6 days ago
I used John roe Grimsby recently, all aspects of my experience was excellent!

Pages