Overall Rating

5.0

Based on 49 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 13 reviews

Service Rating

4.9

Based on 28 reviews

Great staff and fantastic car
By Tilling M KAT
1 month 2 weeks ago
Nathan is amazing helpful and goes above and beyond and all the staff really help. The car is great too and I had my doubts but no more. Could not recommend them and rav4 enough
Friendly staff
By Toyota Owner
1 month 3 weeks ago
I recently bought a car from John Roe - the staff were extremely friendly and approachable. I was allowed to discuss options and everything was explained clearly to me. I would definitely recommend a visit if you are thinking to buy a car.
Fantastic service
By Burns M
1 month 3 weeks ago
Bought a new car this month. We were not sure what to do or how to go about buying a brand new car. John Roe of Grimsby were brilliant. All welcomed us into the Toyota family.
Great service friendly helpful and respectful
By Toyota Owner
2 months 3 weeks ago
I purchased a car about a week ago and Adam looked after me he was very helpful
Great service
By Pat
2 months 4 weeks ago
Very satisfly
Great service
By Toyota Owner
3 months 4 days ago
Last 3 cars have all been Toyota purchased via John Roe Grimsby and have been extremely pleased with service.Purchased new car recently, dealer very professional, friendly and clealy explained options.
Exceptional service from the staff at JohnRoe Toyota Grimsby
By craftymisc
1 year 4 months ago
I purchased my veh icle 2 weeks ago and I am very pleased with the outcome of the whole experience of my purchase and treatment received so curteous
Great Service
By Anita Joy
1 year 4 months ago
Bought my third Rav4 from them 2 weeks ago and happy as always!!
Excellent service from start to finish
By Sanders
1 year 5 months ago
I used them last week great service
Great customer service
By MadameS
1 year 5 months ago
We purchased a brand new car with John Roe at the end of March. All staff who assisted us were very helpful and knowledgeable, but never overly pushy. We felt well informed when making the decision on which vehicle to choose and Natalie in particular was really helpful.

Pages

Great staff
By Toyota Owner
1 month 3 weeks ago
Well organised even with a couple of extra jobs the car was ready at the agreed time. Plus the car had been cleaned.
Excellent service as always.
By Blackett P
2 months 2 weeks ago
By Ginn M
3 months 5 days ago
Simply the Best.
By Toyota Owner
3 months 2 weeks ago
Always first tclass,friendly service, nothing too much trouble. The coffees not bad either!
Fab Service
By Toyota Owner
4 months 5 days ago
Used for a service. All staff were great.
Excellent perfect & polite
By Dr S Roy
4 months 1 week ago
I used for service & MOT, they were an excellent bunch
Great experience
By Toyota Owner
4 months 3 weeks ago
Dropped car off for service great experience friendly staff. Lift into town and back was v helpful.
Great service
By Dubois-Barden C
5 months 4 days ago
I used this service for a few things the other week and could not fault them at all fantastic in every way
By Toyota Owner
7 months 17 hours ago
Top Toyota centre
By Hewitt P
7 months 2 days ago
First class service department, led by Andrew Hinkley

Pages