Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 24 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 7 reviews

Services Rating

4.9

Based on 17 reviews

Exceptional service from the staff at JohnRoe Toyota Grimsby
By craftymisc
5 months 2 weeks ago
I purchased my veh icle 2 weeks ago and I am very pleased with the outcome of the whole experience of my purchase and treatment received so curteous
Great Service
By Anita Joy
5 months 2 weeks ago
Bought my third Rav4 from them 2 weeks ago and happy as always!!
Excellent service from start to finish
By Sanders
6 months 2 weeks ago
I used them last week great service
Great customer service
By MadameS
6 months 2 weeks ago
We purchased a brand new car with John Roe at the end of March. All staff who assisted us were very helpful and knowledgeable, but never overly pushy. We felt well informed when making the decision on which vehicle to choose and Natalie in particular was really helpful.
Top service
By Rawnak
8 months 2 weeks ago
I been using them for 18 year
Toyota - John Roe (Grimsby)
By Leggo123
8 months 3 weeks ago
A most positive and pleasant visit.
Love my car.
By Maggie78
9 months 1 week ago
I love my new car, and I enjoyed the whole experience from the test drive to taking delivery of the car. There was no high pressure sales, and staff were very friendly and helpful.
Excellent communication and service
By Happy RAV driver
6 months 1 week ago
Kept me informed, did agreed work in agreed time and gave good advice. I won't go anywhere else.
Fabulous friendly staff
By Jill5
6 months 2 weeks ago
Nothing is a problem for them they are informative and helpful, a pleasant experience. Clean car and a good cup of coffee too
Really Helpful
By Ian of Anderby
6 months 4 weeks ago
Being a driving instructor it’s really important to me that the car is off the road for as little time as possible. I always receive a prompt and timely service for booked appointments and if I have to call in unannounced for bulbs, the service and attention I receive is excellent.
Fantastic service
By Ivmc
6 months 4 weeks ago
Rang at 11am on a saturday. Harvey squeezed me in and i was back on the road in half an hour
Best technicians ever
By JoAnn
7 months 2 weeks ago
Many thanks for technicians who fixed my car yesterday. Well done!!! Thank you So much :) You are the STARS
recall
By jimboo
8 months 21 hours ago
excellent service and would highly recommend their professional manner. well done john roe
Superb service
By MPASHA
8 months 21 hours ago
Natalie, Jo and Ian were very good
Very good service
By Rockey272
8 months 1 week ago
Never been disappointed with the all round service from John Roe Toyota
excellent service
By toyota tony
8 months 2 weeks ago
car returned after service and mot I could immediately tell on the drive home the car felt sharper and more responsive excellent work you guys many thanks
Service/mot
By John t Ben
8 months 3 weeks ago
As always excellent job from Harvey and the team

Pages