Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 28 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 7 reviews

Service Rating

4.9

Based on 21 reviews

Exceptional service from the staff at JohnRoe Toyota Grimsby
By craftymisc
11 months 2 weeks ago
I purchased my veh icle 2 weeks ago and I am very pleased with the outcome of the whole experience of my purchase and treatment received so curteous
Great Service
By Anita Joy
11 months 3 weeks ago
Bought my third Rav4 from them 2 weeks ago and happy as always!!
Excellent service from start to finish
By Sanders
1 year 1 week ago
I used them last week great service
Great customer service
By MadameS
1 year 2 weeks ago
We purchased a brand new car with John Roe at the end of March. All staff who assisted us were very helpful and knowledgeable, but never overly pushy. We felt well informed when making the decision on which vehicle to choose and Natalie in particular was really helpful.
Top service
By Rawnak
1 year 2 months ago
I been using them for 18 year
Toyota - John Roe (Grimsby)
By Leggo123
1 year 2 months ago
A most positive and pleasant visit.
Love my car.
By Maggie78
1 year 3 months ago
I love my new car, and I enjoyed the whole experience from the test drive to taking delivery of the car. There was no high pressure sales, and staff were very friendly and helpful.
Great service
By Dubois-Barden C
1 week 1 day ago
I used this service for a few things the other week and could not fault them at all fantastic in every way
By Toyota Owner
2 months 4 days ago
Top Toyota centre
By Hewitt P
2 months 6 days ago
First class service department, led by Andrew Hinkley
Excellent Service
By Brown T
2 months 3 weeks ago
I recently had a service and MOT booked, and loan car booked, but owing to a back problem which cropped up on the day previous stopped me driving .Thanks to the team they picked up my car and delivered it back all done and shining inside and out.5***** treatment
Excellent communication and service
By Happy RAV driver
1 year 6 days ago
Kept me informed, did agreed work in agreed time and gave good advice. I won't go anywhere else.
Fabulous friendly staff
By Jill5
1 year 1 week ago
Nothing is a problem for them they are informative and helpful, a pleasant experience. Clean car and a good cup of coffee too
Really Helpful
By Ian of Anderby
1 year 3 weeks ago
Being a driving instructor it’s really important to me that the car is off the road for as little time as possible. I always receive a prompt and timely service for booked appointments and if I have to call in unannounced for bulbs, the service and attention I receive is excellent.
Fantastic service
By Ivmc
1 year 3 weeks ago
Rang at 11am on a saturday. Harvey squeezed me in and i was back on the road in half an hour
Best technicians ever
By JoAnn
1 year 1 month ago
Many thanks for technicians who fixed my car yesterday. Well done!!! Thank you So much :) You are the STARS
recall
By jimboo
1 year 1 month ago
excellent service and would highly recommend their professional manner. well done john roe

Pages