Overall Rating

5.0

Based on 35 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 11 reviews

Service Rating

5.0

Based on 24 reviews

great service in the end
By Allenby
1 month 2 weeks ago
i am very very happy with the company took a while but positive end result
Excellent Service
By BEX
3 months 3 weeks ago
Adhere to my needs, friendly environment. Delivered what was promised. 10/10 service and a great experience. Thank you.
Outstanding and friendly service.
By Boyes C
4 months 2 days ago
Fabulous, excellent and experienced dealership
By Toyota Owner
4 months 5 days ago
I love the car I purchased and the service at John Roe is exemplary.
Best and most helpful salesman I've met ever
By Lingard C
4 months 6 days ago
The help and attention to detail was excellent
Great staff and fantastic car
By Tilling M KAT
5 months 4 hours ago
Nathan is amazing helpful and goes above and beyond and all the staff really help. The car is great too and I had my doubts but no more. Could not recommend them and rav4 enough
Friendly staff
By Toyota Owner
5 months 2 days ago
I recently bought a car from John Roe - the staff were extremely friendly and approachable. I was allowed to discuss options and everything was explained clearly to me. I would definitely recommend a visit if you are thinking to buy a car.
Fantastic service
By Burns M
5 months 4 days ago
Bought a new car this month. We were not sure what to do or how to go about buying a brand new car. John Roe of Grimsby were brilliant. All welcomed us into the Toyota family.
Great service friendly helpful and respectful
By Toyota Owner
6 months 1 day ago
I purchased a car about a week ago and Adam looked after me he was very helpful
Great service
By Pat
6 months 1 week ago
Very satisfly

Pages

12 MONTHS On .
By Mark P
1 week 1 day ago
If you are wondering about how you are treated after you've bought a car from John Roe, then let Me reassure that it is done in a very polite, professional and most importantly friendly manner. My 1st 12 months of owning a Toyota has been an excellent experience. Thank you.
Services was good what I expected
By Toyota Owner
1 month 2 weeks ago
They check my car regular as I use it for work
Perfect service and customer care
By Bradwell A
2 months 2 weeks ago
John roe grimsby is by far the best in this town for customer care and service best friendly team there is make you feel very welcome.
Excellent Service
By Padley C
3 months 1 day ago
I used the services a week ago... extremely satisfied, very efficient.
Excellent service
By Toyota Owner
3 months 1 week ago
Having had both cars serviced and mot,d the same day everything went extremely smoothly and I would highly recommend John Roe Motors.
Fantastic service
By Toyota Owner
3 months 1 week ago
Wow - John Roe are the masters of customer service. You are made to feel that nothing is too much trouble by a friendly and welcoming team.
Excellent service
By Toyota Owner
3 months 2 weeks ago
Was very satisfied with the service I received
Great service
By Dubois-Barden C
3 months 2 weeks ago
Used these a few times lately cant fault them at all
Sales and Servicing
By Toyota Owner
3 months 3 weeks ago
Sales team always helpful but never pushy. Service team good with timely reminders and excellent workmanship. Then they are dealing with Toyotas!
By Toyota Owner
4 months 2 weeks ago

Pages