Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 88 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 28 reviews

Service Rating

4.9

Based on 60 reviews

Car Purchase
By Crake E
1 week 17 hours ago
Fantastic customer service from Nathan. This is my third car purchase from John Roe Toyota & this was the best customer service I’ve received.
car purchase
By Smith I
2 weeks 6 days ago
Ciaran made my purchase seamless ,kept me up to date during build and was so easy to deal with.
Great service, friendly staff
By Hamilton M
3 weeks 2 days ago
Brilliant service
By Kayc
3 weeks 5 days ago
I’ve used this dealership for quite a few years now and have always had great service and have always been treat well..
Purchase new car
By Nutall R
1 month 3 days ago
I used John roe to purchase my new car this is my 4th Toyota with John roe
Great all round service
By Mr &mrs G Needham
2 months 17 hours ago
Have used Toyota for many years. There service is excellent. Very polite and very helpful staff. We have had always dealt with Toyota Grimsby. Our cars have always been reliable and never let us down. We will choose Toyota every time. Very satisfied customer. Nathan of Grimsby you were wonderful You are.a very polite and helpful young man. You are a credit to your team. Well done and thank you.
Outstanding service
By A. Barnwell-Thornton
2 months 5 days ago
This was first time I had been to a car dealership for a long time. I was made to feel very welcome with a friendly outstanding service. All members of the team were great and had time to speak to you.. Options of cars and services made very clear and wasn't pushy at all. Will definitely use in the future! Covid 19 precautions at John Roe, Grimsby were also outstanding!
excellent
By Pearce R
2 months 1 week ago
I always go to the grimsby Toyota for my cars this is the 3rd Toyota I have had and love them all
Staff who made buying a new car easy !
By Piggott K
3 months 1 week ago
The friendly , approachable staff at John Roe's impressed us greatly and are a credit to the dealership. Always a smile and warm welcome greeted us and pleasant sales personnel were more than willing to answer endless questions .They saw to all the process of exchanging one Motorbility car for another explaining all steps patiently and in a professional manner. We felt respected yet part of their team and good humour was abundant . We had been to numerous dealerships in order to decide on the right car for me , yet we were never treated elsewhere with such courtesy and kindness . Thank you one and all in the sales team .
By Blake K
3 months 2 weeks ago

Pages

Fantastic service
By Stella
2 weeks 4 days ago
John Roe continues to be outstanding in their customer service. It always a pleasure to deal with them.
Perfect service and customer care
By Bradwell A
2 weeks 5 days ago
Perfect service everytime.
By Smith M
3 weeks 1 day ago
john roe offer great service from start to finish
By Toyota Owner
3 weeks 6 days ago
Great service all round ????
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 week ago
The staff work hard for the customer from sales to after sales.
loyal
By Loveday D
1 month 2 weeks ago
i have bought many cars from toyota grimsby,always been satisfied,first time i have bought a new car,have been called on fone a couple of times, which i missed because i work nights, but nobody ever calls back. i recommended a friend a month before i bought my car, he bought the same, no thanks from the company
Fantastic service
By Oliver J
1 month 3 weeks ago
Couldn’t be happier with the after sales service we receive
Great service
By Toyota Owner
2 months 3 days ago
Extremely satisfied
Great service
By Burnham L
2 months 1 week ago
I used the services recently and was very happy
By Periam M
2 months 1 week ago
First time l have used John Roe will certainly use again

Pages