Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 157 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 54 reviews

Service Rating

4.9

Based on 103 reviews

Great service
John Roe Grimsby
By RW
6 months 3 weeks ago
My first Toyota. Having purchased new cars over 40 years I'd say John Roe are the best dealer I've dealt with.
Great service
John Roe Grimsby
By Toyota Owner
7 months 1 hour ago
The staff took away all the worries I had in buying my new car. Very helpful and reassuring.
My New Yaris
John Roe Grimsby
By Johnson P
7 months 3 weeks ago
I took ownership of my brand new Yaris last week via a ‘Click and Collect’ and was absolutely delighted with the service Mark provided. I’m also delighted with the car, how quiet it is and how it handles.
New Yaris hybrid
John Roe Grimsby
By Wood Ray
8 months 3 weeks ago
Everything I wanted and expected
Great service .
John Roe Grimsby
By Toyota Owner
1 year 1 month ago
I needed to renew my motability car, I already had a CH-R and was completely satisfied with it. So much so I got another one. I had just moved to the Grimsby area and was finding my way around. I had telephoned the dealership to ask where they were and was given an appointment to go in and of course directions on where they were! I was seen on time and immediately put at ease and given help and advice on the purchase of my new car. I would not hesitate to recommend this dealership everyone in the showroom was extremely helpful and friendly.
Very excellent customer service
John Roe Grimsby
By Khamisi A
1 year 1 month ago
I used they service about 2 month ago and I m very satisfied
Car Purchase
John Roe Grimsby
By Crake E
1 year 1 month ago
Fantastic customer service from Nathan. This is my third car purchase from John Roe Toyota & this was the best customer service I’ve received.
car purchase
John Roe Grimsby
By Smith I
1 year 2 months ago
Ciaran made my purchase seamless ,kept me up to date during build and was so easy to deal with.
Great service, friendly staff
John Roe Grimsby
By Hamilton M
1 year 2 months ago
Brilliant service
John Roe Grimsby
By Kayc
1 year 2 months ago
I’ve used this dealership for quite a few years now and have always had great service and have always been treat well..

Pages

The usual perfect service
John Roe Grimsby
By Parker D
4 months 4 weeks ago
I used the maintenance service last week and the staff were friendly, I was kept fully informed and would absolutely recommend John Roe, Grimsby.
Friendly staff and professional service
John Roe Grimsby
By Ellis S
5 months 6 days ago
My first service with Toyota
great service
John Roe Grimsby
By Daughney R
5 months 1 week ago
excellent service
Nobody could run without their servic
John Roe Grimsby
By Toyota Owner
5 months 2 weeks ago
Yes
Great service
John Roe Grimsby
By Becky
5 months 3 weeks ago
The level of service, attention to detail and care I received was exemplary. I am really pleased with my first experience of after-sales care from John Roe.
great service friendly & professional
John Roe Grimsby
By Woods S grimsby
6 months 1 week ago
very satisfied
Great service
John Roe Grimsby
By AAkel
6 months 1 week ago
The coast wasn't a big difference from standard garages.
A great team
John Roe Grimsby
By Barnwell-Thornton A
6 months 1 week ago
I had my car serviced for the first time. Very impressed with the proffesionalism! Nothing is too much trouble.
Great service again from John Roe, Grimsby.
John Roe Grimsby
By Toyota Owner
6 months 3 weeks ago
Always let us know by telephone when the service and mot are due. Always keep us informed of any issues when these are being carried out. Great efficient and friendly service.
I highly recommend this garage for its customer service and workmanship
John Roe Grimsby
By Toyota Owner
7 months 1 hour ago
Always friendly, helpful and reliable

Pages