Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 157 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 54 reviews

Service Rating

4.9

Based on 103 reviews

Purchase new car
John Roe Grimsby
By Nutall R
1 year 2 months ago
I used John roe to purchase my new car this is my 4th Toyota with John roe
Great all round service
John Roe Grimsby
By Mr &mrs G Needham
1 year 3 months ago
Have used Toyota for many years. There service is excellent. Very polite and very helpful staff. We have had always dealt with Toyota Grimsby. Our cars have always been reliable and never let us down. We will choose Toyota every time. Very satisfied customer. Nathan of Grimsby you were wonderful You are.a very polite and helpful young man. You are a credit to your team. Well done and thank you.
Outstanding service
John Roe Grimsby
By A. Barnwell-Thornton
1 year 3 months ago
This was first time I had been to a car dealership for a long time. I was made to feel very welcome with a friendly outstanding service. All members of the team were great and had time to speak to you.. Options of cars and services made very clear and wasn't pushy at all. Will definitely use in the future! Covid 19 precautions at John Roe, Grimsby were also outstanding!
excellent
John Roe Grimsby
By Pearce R
1 year 3 months ago
I always go to the grimsby Toyota for my cars this is the 3rd Toyota I have had and love them all
Staff who made buying a new car easy !
John Roe Grimsby
By Piggott K
1 year 4 months ago
The friendly , approachable staff at John Roe's impressed us greatly and are a credit to the dealership. Always a smile and warm welcome greeted us and pleasant sales personnel were more than willing to answer endless questions .They saw to all the process of exchanging one Motorbility car for another explaining all steps patiently and in a professional manner. We felt respected yet part of their team and good humour was abundant . We had been to numerous dealerships in order to decide on the right car for me , yet we were never treated elsewhere with such courtesy and kindness . Thank you one and all in the sales team .
John Roe Grimsby
By Blake K
1 year 4 months ago
great service in the end
John Roe Grimsby
By Allenby
1 year 12 months ago
i am very very happy with the company took a while but positive end result
Excellent Service
John Roe Grimsby
By BEX
2 years 2 months ago
Adhere to my needs, friendly environment. Delivered what was promised. 10/10 service and a great experience. Thank you.
Outstanding and friendly service.
John Roe Grimsby
By Boyes C
2 years 2 months ago
Fabulous, excellent and experienced dealership
John Roe Grimsby
By Toyota Owner
2 years 2 months ago
I love the car I purchased and the service at John Roe is exemplary.

Pages

Excellent Service
John Roe Grimsby
By Toyota Owner
7 months 2 weeks ago
As always the service i received last week was excellent a real personal approach to customer service not normally experienced in a main dealer
Great service
John Roe Grimsby
By Toyota Owner
7 months 4 weeks ago
My vehicle went into John Roe 2 weeks ago. Great customer service everything done on time. All COVID measures taken felt very safe
Great service!
John Roe Grimsby
By DGP
8 months 2 weeks ago
They did everything asked very efficiently.
John Roe Grimsby
By Toyota Owner
8 months 2 weeks ago
Great service
John Roe Grimsby
By Toyota Owner
8 months 2 weeks ago
Just put my lovely Aygo in for its first service. What an excellent experience. Friendly, professional staff and very organised and efficient. This is my first experience with Toyota and I'm very impressed.
John Roe Grimsby
By Toyota Owner
8 months 2 weeks ago
Good service
John Roe Grimsby
By Toyota Owner
8 months 2 weeks ago
I was satisfied with the service.
Treatment in excellence
John Roe Grimsby
By Toma
9 months 5 days ago
Took car in for service and given a courtesy car for the day. John Roe treat me as a friend not a customer. Mark took care of me from beginning to end, furnishing my wife and me with hot chocolate each time we visited. So friendly and caring all the time. Really a great company.
John Roe Grimsby
By Toyota Owner
10 months 1 week ago
Happy motoring
John Roe Grimsby
By Marwood P
10 months 2 weeks ago
Happy the service went with no problems and the staff are all switched on many thanks

Pages