Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 157 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 54 reviews

Service Rating

4.9

Based on 103 reviews

Best and most helpful salesman I've met ever
John Roe Grimsby
By Lingard C
2 years 2 months ago
The help and attention to detail was excellent
Great staff and fantastic car
John Roe Grimsby
By Tilling M KAT
2 years 3 months ago
Nathan is amazing helpful and goes above and beyond and all the staff really help. The car is great too and I had my doubts but no more. Could not recommend them and rav4 enough
Friendly staff
John Roe Grimsby
By Toyota Owner
2 years 3 months ago
I recently bought a car from John Roe - the staff were extremely friendly and approachable. I was allowed to discuss options and everything was explained clearly to me. I would definitely recommend a visit if you are thinking to buy a car.
Fantastic service
John Roe Grimsby
By Burns M
2 years 3 months ago
Bought a new car this month. We were not sure what to do or how to go about buying a brand new car. John Roe of Grimsby were brilliant. All welcomed us into the Toyota family.
Great service friendly helpful and respectful
John Roe Grimsby
By Toyota Owner
2 years 4 months ago
I purchased a car about a week ago and Adam looked after me he was very helpful
Great service
John Roe Grimsby
By Pat
2 years 4 months ago
Very satisfly
Great service
John Roe Grimsby
By Toyota Owner
2 years 4 months ago
Last 3 cars have all been Toyota purchased via John Roe Grimsby and have been extremely pleased with service.Purchased new car recently, dealer very professional, friendly and clealy explained options.
Exceptional service from the staff at JohnRoe Toyota Grimsby
John Roe Grimsby
By craftymisc
3 years 6 months ago
I purchased my veh icle 2 weeks ago and I am very pleased with the outcome of the whole experience of my purchase and treatment received so curteous
Great Service
John Roe Grimsby
By Anita Joy
3 years 6 months ago
Bought my third Rav4 from them 2 weeks ago and happy as always!!
Excellent service from start to finish
John Roe Grimsby
By Sanders
3 years 6 months ago
I used them last week great service

Pages

Great service
John Roe Grimsby
By Hamzah Ar
11 months 2 weeks ago
An excellent experience staff more than helpful only valets let service down same on demo car 2nd year in a row
John Roe Grimsby
By Adams S
12 months 2 days ago
Great service with a family run business where people matter.
John Roe Grimsby
By Toyota Owner
1 year 1 month ago
Fantastic service
John Roe Grimsby
By Stella
1 year 2 months ago
John Roe continues to be outstanding in their customer service. It always a pleasure to deal with them.
Perfect service and customer care
John Roe Grimsby
By Bradwell A
1 year 2 months ago
Perfect service everytime.
John Roe Grimsby
By Smith M
1 year 2 months ago
john roe offer great service from start to finish
John Roe Grimsby
By Toyota Owner
1 year 2 months ago
Great service all round ????
John Roe Grimsby
By Toyota Owner
1 year 2 months ago
The staff work hard for the customer from sales to after sales.
loyal
John Roe Grimsby
By Loveday D
1 year 2 months ago
i have bought many cars from toyota grimsby,always been satisfied,first time i have bought a new car,have been called on fone a couple of times, which i missed because i work nights, but nobody ever calls back. i recommended a friend a month before i bought my car, he bought the same, no thanks from the company
Fantastic service
John Roe Grimsby
By Oliver J
1 year 3 months ago
Couldn’t be happier with the after sales service we receive

Pages