Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 157 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 54 reviews

Service Rating

4.9

Based on 103 reviews

service beyond excellent.
John Roe Grimsby
By Brown T
1 year 9 months ago
Over 25 years with John Roe and i have always been very well treated, and had excellent service throughout
Great service
John Roe Grimsby
By Armstrong P
1 year 10 months ago
Their the best
12 MONTHS On .
John Roe Grimsby
By Mark P
1 year 10 months ago
If you are wondering about how you are treated after you've bought a car from John Roe, then let Me reassure that it is done in a very polite, professional and most importantly friendly manner. My 1st 12 months of owning a Toyota has been an excellent experience. Thank you.
Services was good what I expected
John Roe Grimsby
By Toyota Owner
1 year 12 months ago
They check my car regular as I use it for work
Perfect service and customer care
John Roe Grimsby
By Bradwell A
2 years 3 weeks ago
John roe grimsby is by far the best in this town for customer care and service best friendly team there is make you feel very welcome.
Excellent Service
John Roe Grimsby
By Padley C
2 years 1 month ago
I used the services a week ago... extremely satisfied, very efficient.
Excellent service
John Roe Grimsby
By Toyota Owner
2 years 1 month ago
Having had both cars serviced and mot,d the same day everything went extremely smoothly and I would highly recommend John Roe Motors.
Fantastic service
John Roe Grimsby
By Toyota Owner
2 years 1 month ago
Wow - John Roe are the masters of customer service. You are made to feel that nothing is too much trouble by a friendly and welcoming team.
Excellent service
John Roe Grimsby
By Toyota Owner
2 years 1 month ago
Was very satisfied with the service I received
Great service
John Roe Grimsby
By Dubois-Barden C
2 years 1 month ago
Used these a few times lately cant fault them at all

Pages