Overall Rating

5.0

Based on 176 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 60 reviews

Service Rating

4.9

Based on 116 reviews

Excellent service
John Roe Grimsby
By Toyota Owner
2 months 4 days ago
The dealership made the whole experience of buying our new car a total pleasure.
Excellent customer service
John Roe Grimsby
By Winson R
3 months 1 week ago
Collected our new car last week. The experience has been great. I feel I’ve been treated as a valued customer from the start and ongoing I am confident that any problems or queries will be dealt with efficiently. Can recommend 100%
John Roe Grimsby
By Toyota Owner
3 months 1 week ago
Absolutely spot on!
John Roe Grimsby
By A Wolfe
3 months 1 week ago
I would definitely recommend John Roe as a dealership. Right from the first enquiry to picking up my new car, I felt valued as a customer. Thank you Nathan for making the whole experience stress free and helping me make the right choice. I absolutely love my new car!
Fantastic dealer and hope to see you soon
John Roe Grimsby
By Paul Grundy
4 months 1 week ago
I purchased a C-HR and the deal was great, service great - you can't ask for more.
Fantastic team.
John Roe Grimsby
By Burns M & T
4 months 3 weeks ago
Bought a new hybrid 3 weeks ago & T
Aqbal and Nathan rock.I think her name is Sharon and is most helpful.
John Roe Grimsby
By Hinitt R
6 months 2 weeks ago
Great experience as the staff were exemplary in all aspects
John Roe Grimsby
By E "Rod" Stones
7 months 2 weeks ago
I bought my second car two weeks ago and was extremely satisfied with the whole experience
Such friendly and helpful service
John Roe Grimsby
By Meg h
7 months 3 weeks ago
I knew very little about cars and this was the first car I've purchased, so I needed all the help possible! They weren't pushy at all and talked me through the whole process and what they could offer me. When it came to purchasing Ollie kept to me to date with everything and both Ollie and Adam made me feel comfortable and were happy to answer all my questions.
Brilliant service
John Roe Grimsby
By Toyota Owner
8 months 15 hours ago
I recently purchased a new Aygo X Trend and was very well looked after with all questions answered. I would absolutely recommend John Roe Grimsby to anyone.

Pages

Great service
John Roe Grimsby
By Toyota Owner
2 months 1 day ago
Everything I have come to expect from Toyota. Friendly, informative and efficient.
John Roe Grimsby
By Harris D
2 months 2 days ago
John Roe Grimsby
By Nwude A
2 months 3 weeks ago
John Roe Grimsby
By Dolby S
3 months 5 days ago
Reliability to deliver what is needed to the customer's requirements.
John Roe Grimsby
By Neil Osborn
3 months 6 days ago
Whether it is regular servicing, advice or purchasing a new vehicle I cannot find fault with the process or the staff involved in helping me.
Impecable Service
John Roe Grimsby
By Brown T
3 months 1 week ago
Car picked up and returned Mot and Service carried out, 5*****
Everyone was super
John Roe Grimsby
By Baxter A
3 months 1 week ago
Very good highly recommend
John Roe Grimsby
By Lamb G
4 months 14 hours ago
Highly recommend
Great service
John Roe Grimsby
By Armstrong P
4 months 2 days ago
They do everything right and good prices
John Roe Grimsby
By Toyota Owner
4 months 1 week ago

Pages