Overall Rating

5.0

Based on 180 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 60 reviews

Service Rating

4.9

Based on 120 reviews

Excellent service
John Roe Grimsby
By Jane
11 months 6 days ago
Bought a new car last week, the service was excellent and we are very happy with our C-HR
Excellent service
John Roe Grimsby
By Wilkinson S
11 months 1 week ago
Great support and communication throughout my car purchase and made to feel special on collection.
Great service
John Roe Grimsby
By Pinto C
11 months 4 weeks ago
Purchased a new vehicle
Motability Car
John Roe Grimsby
By Hinitt S
12 months 4 days ago
Everything made very easy from the test drive to the collection of the car was very good. Sally and Ekbal where very helpful and friendly. Would happily recommend John Roe at Grimsby.
Great service.
John Roe Grimsby
By Toyota Owner
1 year 3 days ago
Nathan was professional and gave me the facts and information so I could make my choice
Satisfying experience
John Roe Grimsby
By Geoff
1 year 1 month ago
Bought my new car last week and could not have been more pleased. Mark was very good at his job and had all the answers i required. Thank you for that. Also thanks to Andy for his help
Great service
John Roe Grimsby
By RW
1 year 1 month ago
My first Toyota. Having purchased new cars over 40 years I'd say John Roe are the best dealer I've dealt with.
Great service
John Roe Grimsby
By Toyota Owner
1 year 1 month ago
The staff took away all the worries I had in buying my new car. Very helpful and reassuring.
My New Yaris
John Roe Grimsby
By Johnson P
1 year 2 months ago
I took ownership of my brand new Yaris last week via a ‘Click and Collect’ and was absolutely delighted with the service Mark provided. I’m also delighted with the car, how quiet it is and how it handles.
New Yaris hybrid
John Roe Grimsby
By Wood Ray
1 year 3 months ago
Everything I wanted and expected

Pages

No problems
John Roe Grimsby
By Butler T
8 months 2 weeks ago
All good with my service
Excellent t
John Roe Grimsby
By King S
8 months 4 weeks ago
Fantastic service as always
Excellent service from a quality garage
John Roe Grimsby
By Walker A
9 months 4 days ago
I have been very impressed with John Roe (Grismby) since I bought my first Toyota CHR last year
Excellent service can’t do enough for you
John Roe Grimsby
By Toyota Owner
9 months 6 days ago
Fantastic service
Excellent service
John Roe Grimsby
By Robin Rowntree
9 months 1 week ago
Would not hesitate to recommend John Roe .
John Roe Grimsby
By Stubbs M
9 months 3 weeks ago
Excellent service
John Roe Grimsby
By Oliver J
10 months 3 days ago
John Roe are an excellent company, nothing is too much trouble for them, it is always a pleasant experience from sales to maintenance
Service not bad but poor car washing
John Roe Grimsby
By Toyota Owner
10 months 1 week ago
Bought the car new but had to wash it as soon as I bought it also the sane after its service
Fantastic team
John Roe Grimsby
By Toyota Owner
10 months 3 weeks ago
Team are always welcoming nothing is ever to much trouble
Great service and mot
John Roe Grimsby
By King D
10 months 3 weeks ago
I used the service for the first time and found it excellent l

Pages