W

Overall Rating

5.0

Based on 197 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 64 reviews

Service Rating

4.9

Based on 133 reviews

Great service
John Roe Grimsby
By RW
1 year 3 months ago
My first Toyota. Having purchased new cars over 40 years I'd say John Roe are the best dealer I've dealt with.
Great service
John Roe Grimsby
By Toyota Owner
1 year 3 months ago
The staff took away all the worries I had in buying my new car. Very helpful and reassuring.
My New Yaris
John Roe Grimsby
By Johnson P
1 year 4 months ago
I took ownership of my brand new Yaris last week via a ‘Click and Collect’ and was absolutely delighted with the service Mark provided. I’m also delighted with the car, how quiet it is and how it handles.
New Yaris hybrid
John Roe Grimsby
By Wood Ray
1 year 5 months ago
Everything I wanted and expected
Great service .
John Roe Grimsby
By Toyota Owner
1 year 9 months ago
I needed to renew my motability car, I already had a CH-R and was completely satisfied with it. So much so I got another one. I had just moved to the Grimsby area and was finding my way around. I had telephoned the dealership to ask where they were and was given an appointment to go in and of course directions on where they were! I was seen on time and immediately put at ease and given help and advice on the purchase of my new car. I would not hesitate to recommend this dealership everyone in the showroom was extremely helpful and friendly.
Very excellent customer service
John Roe Grimsby
By Khamisi A
1 year 10 months ago
I used they service about 2 month ago and I m very satisfied
Car Purchase
John Roe Grimsby
By Crake E
1 year 10 months ago
Fantastic customer service from Nathan. This is my third car purchase from John Roe Toyota & this was the best customer service I’ve received.
car purchase
John Roe Grimsby
By Smith I
1 year 10 months ago
Ciaran made my purchase seamless ,kept me up to date during build and was so easy to deal with.
Great service, friendly staff
John Roe Grimsby
By Hamilton M
1 year 10 months ago
Brilliant service
John Roe Grimsby
By Kayc
1 year 10 months ago
I’ve used this dealership for quite a few years now and have always had great service and have always been treat well..

Pages

Friendly, reliable service.
John Roe Grimsby
By Bond E
9 months 3 weeks ago
Very satisfied.
Fabulous service
John Roe Grimsby
By Teanby A
10 months 6 hours ago
Staff were very welcoming and my car service was completed in a timely manor. Definitely recommend
Great personal service!
John Roe Grimsby
By Barker D
10 months 2 days ago
No problems
John Roe Grimsby
By Butler T
10 months 3 days ago
All good with my service
Excellent t
John Roe Grimsby
By King S
10 months 2 weeks ago
Fantastic service as always
Excellent service from a quality garage
John Roe Grimsby
By Walker A
10 months 3 weeks ago
I have been very impressed with John Roe (Grismby) since I bought my first Toyota CHR last year
Excellent service can’t do enough for you
John Roe Grimsby
By Toyota Owner
10 months 3 weeks ago
Fantastic service
Excellent service
John Roe Grimsby
By Robin Rowntree
10 months 3 weeks ago
Would not hesitate to recommend John Roe .
John Roe Grimsby
By Stubbs M
11 months 1 week ago
Excellent service
John Roe Grimsby
By Oliver J
11 months 2 weeks ago
John Roe are an excellent company, nothing is too much trouble for them, it is always a pleasant experience from sales to maintenance

Pages