Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 157 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 54 reviews

Service Rating

4.9

Based on 103 reviews

Aqbal and Nathan rock.I think her name is Sharon and is most helpful.
John Roe Grimsby
By Hinitt R
3 weeks 6 days ago
Great experience as the staff were exemplary in all aspects
John Roe Grimsby
By E "Rod" Stones
1 month 4 weeks ago
I bought my second car two weeks ago and was extremely satisfied with the whole experience
Such friendly and helpful service
John Roe Grimsby
By Meg h
2 months 5 days ago
I knew very little about cars and this was the first car I've purchased, so I needed all the help possible! They weren't pushy at all and talked me through the whole process and what they could offer me. When it came to purchasing Ollie kept to me to date with everything and both Ollie and Adam made me feel comfortable and were happy to answer all my questions.
Brilliant service
John Roe Grimsby
By Toyota Owner
2 months 1 week ago
I recently purchased a new Aygo X Trend and was very well looked after with all questions answered. I would absolutely recommend John Roe Grimsby to anyone.
Fantastic Dealership
John Roe Grimsby
By Portas S
2 months 1 week ago
I have recently purchased a new car from John Roe in Grimsby. From start to finish my experience was fantastic. Knowledgeable, friendly team who helped me to get the vehicle I was looking for. The coffee was good too ?? Mark kept in touch whilst waiting for the car to arrive and seemed as excited as I was when it arrived. He explained the controls to me and has been at the end of the phone to answer any questions. The team weren’t pushy and were very genuine in their manner and treated me with respect. The showroom was clean and tidy, hand sanitizer was at hand and I had no concerns for my health or safety
John Roe Grimsby
By Stewart G
2 months 3 weeks ago
Great Service
John Roe Grimsby
By Furness R
2 months 3 weeks ago
Excellent service, informative and helpful, trustworthy and not pushy
John Roe Grimsby
By Willmer D
2 months 3 weeks ago
100% satisfied
Excellent friendly business
John Roe Grimsby
By Oliver J
2 months 3 weeks ago
After dealing with john roe for the second time now on the motability scheme we would highly recommend this business. Nothing is too much trouble, we were made to feel like valued customers and after sales is second to none. We are so happy with our new vehicle , the handover was trouble and stress free, a big thankyou to the staff at john roe, Grimsby
Excellent service
John Roe Grimsby
By Toyota Owner
3 months 2 weeks ago
I've used services for 30years with no complaints

Pages

Friendly, reliable service.
John Roe Grimsby
By Bond E
1 month 5 days ago
Very satisfied.
Fabulous service
John Roe Grimsby
By Teanby A
1 month 1 week ago
Staff were very welcoming and my car service was completed in a timely manor. Definitely recommend
Great personal service!
John Roe Grimsby
By Barker D
1 month 2 weeks ago
No problems
John Roe Grimsby
By Butler T
1 month 2 weeks ago
All good with my service
Excellent t
John Roe Grimsby
By King S
1 month 3 weeks ago
Fantastic service as always
Excellent service from a quality garage
John Roe Grimsby
By Walker A
2 months 3 days ago
I have been very impressed with John Roe (Grismby) since I bought my first Toyota CHR last year
Excellent service can’t do enough for you
John Roe Grimsby
By Toyota Owner
2 months 5 days ago
Fantastic service
Excellent service
John Roe Grimsby
By Robin Rowntree
2 months 1 week ago
Would not hesitate to recommend John Roe .
John Roe Grimsby
By Stubbs M
2 months 2 weeks ago
Excellent service
John Roe Grimsby
By Oliver J
3 months 2 days ago
John Roe are an excellent company, nothing is too much trouble for them, it is always a pleasant experience from sales to maintenance

Pages