Overall Rating

5.0

Based on 160 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 55 reviews

Service Rating

4.9

Based on 105 reviews

Excellent service
John Roe Grimsby
By Toyota Owner
5 months 4 days ago
I've used services for 30years with no complaints
John Roe Grimsby
By Toyota Owner
5 months 6 days ago
An absolute pleasure
John Roe Grimsby
By Becky
5 months 1 week ago
I have just purchased a hybrid car for the first time and it's amazing. The team at John Roe in Grimsby are so helpful and informative.
Fantastic service
John Roe Grimsby
By Graves T
5 months 2 weeks ago
Nathan was very efficient, helpful and by far the best car dealer we have dealt with to date
All staff very friendly and help full
John Roe Grimsby
By Toyota Owner
5 months 2 weeks ago
I would use this dealer again
Excellent service
John Roe Grimsby
By Jane
5 months 3 weeks ago
Bought a new car last week, the service was excellent and we are very happy with our C-HR
Excellent service
John Roe Grimsby
By Wilkinson S
5 months 3 weeks ago
Great support and communication throughout my car purchase and made to feel special on collection.
Great service
John Roe Grimsby
By Pinto C
6 months 2 weeks ago
Purchased a new vehicle
Motability Car
John Roe Grimsby
By Hinitt S
6 months 2 weeks ago
Everything made very easy from the test drive to the collection of the car was very good. Sally and Ekbal where very helpful and friendly. Would happily recommend John Roe at Grimsby.
Great service.
John Roe Grimsby
By Toyota Owner
6 months 3 weeks ago
Nathan was professional and gave me the facts and information so I could make my choice

Pages

Would not hesitate to recommend John Roe .
John Roe Grimsby
By Stubbs M
4 months 6 days ago
Excellent service
John Roe Grimsby
By Oliver J
4 months 2 weeks ago
John Roe are an excellent company, nothing is too much trouble for them, it is always a pleasant experience from sales to maintenance
Service not bad but poor car washing
John Roe Grimsby
By Toyota Owner
4 months 3 weeks ago
Bought the car new but had to wash it as soon as I bought it also the sane after its service
Fantastic team
John Roe Grimsby
By Toyota Owner
5 months 1 week ago
Team are always welcoming nothing is ever to much trouble
Great service and mot
John Roe Grimsby
By King D
5 months 1 week ago
I used the service for the first time and found it excellent l
Fantastic dealership
John Roe Grimsby
By Burns M
5 months 1 week ago
Last used two weeks ago. Looked after me and my car to such a high standard. I would highly recommend them, nothing is too much trouble they are always willing to help resolve any given situations making sure I get the best from my car and it is safe and sound.
Excellent service
John Roe Grimsby
By Toyota Owner
5 months 3 weeks ago
We had a service and MOT a couple of weeks ago and was very satisfied .??
Fabulous Service
John Roe Grimsby
By Toyota Owner
5 months 3 weeks ago
I cannot fault the customer service that I have received from John Roe, Grimsby. Lovely company to deal with.
Spot on.... Good job... right time and efficient
John Roe Grimsby
By Bradley M
5 months 3 weeks ago
All good
Excellent service
John Roe Grimsby
By Khamisi A
6 months 1 week ago
I used thy services a week ago and they done excellent job in servicing my car .

Pages