Overall Rating

5.0

Based on 160 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 55 reviews

Service Rating

4.9

Based on 105 reviews

Satisfying experience
John Roe Grimsby
By Geoff
7 months 3 weeks ago
Bought my new car last week and could not have been more pleased. Mark was very good at his job and had all the answers i required. Thank you for that. Also thanks to Andy for his help
Great service
John Roe Grimsby
By RW
8 months 1 week ago
My first Toyota. Having purchased new cars over 40 years I'd say John Roe are the best dealer I've dealt with.
Great service
John Roe Grimsby
By Toyota Owner
8 months 2 weeks ago
The staff took away all the worries I had in buying my new car. Very helpful and reassuring.
My New Yaris
John Roe Grimsby
By Johnson P
9 months 1 week ago
I took ownership of my brand new Yaris last week via a ‘Click and Collect’ and was absolutely delighted with the service Mark provided. I’m also delighted with the car, how quiet it is and how it handles.
New Yaris hybrid
John Roe Grimsby
By Wood Ray
10 months 1 week ago
Everything I wanted and expected
Great service .
John Roe Grimsby
By Toyota Owner
1 year 2 months ago
I needed to renew my motability car, I already had a CH-R and was completely satisfied with it. So much so I got another one. I had just moved to the Grimsby area and was finding my way around. I had telephoned the dealership to ask where they were and was given an appointment to go in and of course directions on where they were! I was seen on time and immediately put at ease and given help and advice on the purchase of my new car. I would not hesitate to recommend this dealership everyone in the showroom was extremely helpful and friendly.
Very excellent customer service
John Roe Grimsby
By Khamisi A
1 year 2 months ago
I used they service about 2 month ago and I m very satisfied
Car Purchase
John Roe Grimsby
By Crake E
1 year 3 months ago
Fantastic customer service from Nathan. This is my third car purchase from John Roe Toyota & this was the best customer service I’ve received.
car purchase
John Roe Grimsby
By Smith I
1 year 3 months ago
Ciaran made my purchase seamless ,kept me up to date during build and was so easy to deal with.
Great service, friendly staff
John Roe Grimsby
By Hamilton M
1 year 3 months ago

Pages

Five star plus
John Roe Grimsby
By Bloomer J
6 months 1 week ago
A problem with my AWD occurred two days before I was going away and John Roe Motors pulled out all the stops to get me back on the road. Five Star plus service.
John Roe Grimsby
By V
6 months 1 week ago
The usual perfect service
John Roe Grimsby
By Parker D
6 months 2 weeks ago
I used the maintenance service last week and the staff were friendly, I was kept fully informed and would absolutely recommend John Roe, Grimsby.
Friendly staff and professional service
John Roe Grimsby
By Ellis S
6 months 3 weeks ago
My first service with Toyota
great service
John Roe Grimsby
By Daughney R
6 months 3 weeks ago
excellent service
Nobody could run without their servic
John Roe Grimsby
By Toyota Owner
7 months 2 days ago
Yes
Great service
John Roe Grimsby
By Becky
7 months 1 week ago
The level of service, attention to detail and care I received was exemplary. I am really pleased with my first experience of after-sales care from John Roe.
great service friendly & professional
John Roe Grimsby
By Woods S grimsby
7 months 3 weeks ago
very satisfied
Great service
John Roe Grimsby
By AAkel
7 months 3 weeks ago
The coast wasn't a big difference from standard garages.
A great team
John Roe Grimsby
By Barnwell-Thornton A
7 months 4 weeks ago
I had my car serviced for the first time. Very impressed with the proffesionalism! Nothing is too much trouble.

Pages