Overall Rating

5.0

Based on 160 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 55 reviews

Service Rating

4.9

Based on 105 reviews

Brilliant service
John Roe Grimsby
By Kayc
1 year 3 months ago
I’ve used this dealership for quite a few years now and have always had great service and have always been treat well..
Purchase new car
John Roe Grimsby
By Nutall R
1 year 4 months ago
I used John roe to purchase my new car this is my 4th Toyota with John roe
Great all round service
John Roe Grimsby
By Mr &mrs G Needham
1 year 5 months ago
Have used Toyota for many years. There service is excellent. Very polite and very helpful staff. We have had always dealt with Toyota Grimsby. Our cars have always been reliable and never let us down. We will choose Toyota every time. Very satisfied customer. Nathan of Grimsby you were wonderful You are.a very polite and helpful young man. You are a credit to your team. Well done and thank you.
Outstanding service
John Roe Grimsby
By A. Barnwell-Thornton
1 year 5 months ago
This was first time I had been to a car dealership for a long time. I was made to feel very welcome with a friendly outstanding service. All members of the team were great and had time to speak to you.. Options of cars and services made very clear and wasn't pushy at all. Will definitely use in the future! Covid 19 precautions at John Roe, Grimsby were also outstanding!
excellent
John Roe Grimsby
By Pearce R
1 year 5 months ago
I always go to the grimsby Toyota for my cars this is the 3rd Toyota I have had and love them all
Staff who made buying a new car easy !
John Roe Grimsby
By Piggott K
1 year 6 months ago
The friendly , approachable staff at John Roe's impressed us greatly and are a credit to the dealership. Always a smile and warm welcome greeted us and pleasant sales personnel were more than willing to answer endless questions .They saw to all the process of exchanging one Motorbility car for another explaining all steps patiently and in a professional manner. We felt respected yet part of their team and good humour was abundant . We had been to numerous dealerships in order to decide on the right car for me , yet we were never treated elsewhere with such courtesy and kindness . Thank you one and all in the sales team .
John Roe Grimsby
By Blake K
1 year 6 months ago
great service in the end
John Roe Grimsby
By Allenby
2 years 1 month ago
i am very very happy with the company took a while but positive end result
Excellent Service
John Roe Grimsby
By BEX
2 years 3 months ago
Adhere to my needs, friendly environment. Delivered what was promised. 10/10 service and a great experience. Thank you.
Outstanding and friendly service.
John Roe Grimsby
By Boyes C
2 years 3 months ago

Pages

Great service again from John Roe, Grimsby.
John Roe Grimsby
By Toyota Owner
8 months 1 week ago
Always let us know by telephone when the service and mot are due. Always keep us informed of any issues when these are being carried out. Great efficient and friendly service.
I highly recommend this garage for its customer service and workmanship
John Roe Grimsby
By Toyota Owner
8 months 2 weeks ago
Always friendly, helpful and reliable
Excellent Service
John Roe Grimsby
By Toyota Owner
9 months 2 days ago
As always the service i received last week was excellent a real personal approach to customer service not normally experienced in a main dealer
Great service
John Roe Grimsby
By Toyota Owner
9 months 2 weeks ago
My vehicle went into John Roe 2 weeks ago. Great customer service everything done on time. All COVID measures taken felt very safe
Great service!
John Roe Grimsby
By DGP
10 months 16 hours ago
They did everything asked very efficiently.
John Roe Grimsby
By Toyota Owner
10 months 4 days ago
Great service
John Roe Grimsby
By Toyota Owner
10 months 5 days ago
Just put my lovely Aygo in for its first service. What an excellent experience. Friendly, professional staff and very organised and efficient. This is my first experience with Toyota and I'm very impressed.
John Roe Grimsby
By Toyota Owner
10 months 5 days ago
Good service
John Roe Grimsby
By Toyota Owner
10 months 6 days ago
I was satisfied with the service.
Treatment in excellence
John Roe Grimsby
By Toma
10 months 3 weeks ago
Took car in for service and given a courtesy car for the day. John Roe treat me as a friend not a customer. Mark took care of me from beginning to end, furnishing my wife and me with hot chocolate each time we visited. So friendly and caring all the time. Really a great company.

Pages