Overall Rating

5.0

Based on 180 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 60 reviews

Service Rating

4.9

Based on 120 reviews

Great service .
John Roe Grimsby
By Toyota Owner
1 year 8 months ago
I needed to renew my motability car, I already had a CH-R and was completely satisfied with it. So much so I got another one. I had just moved to the Grimsby area and was finding my way around. I had telephoned the dealership to ask where they were and was given an appointment to go in and of course directions on where they were! I was seen on time and immediately put at ease and given help and advice on the purchase of my new car. I would not hesitate to recommend this dealership everyone in the showroom was extremely helpful and friendly.
Very excellent customer service
John Roe Grimsby
By Khamisi A
1 year 8 months ago
I used they service about 2 month ago and I m very satisfied
Car Purchase
John Roe Grimsby
By Crake E
1 year 8 months ago
Fantastic customer service from Nathan. This is my third car purchase from John Roe Toyota & this was the best customer service I’ve received.
car purchase
John Roe Grimsby
By Smith I
1 year 9 months ago
Ciaran made my purchase seamless ,kept me up to date during build and was so easy to deal with.
Great service, friendly staff
John Roe Grimsby
By Hamilton M
1 year 9 months ago
Brilliant service
John Roe Grimsby
By Kayc
1 year 9 months ago
I’ve used this dealership for quite a few years now and have always had great service and have always been treat well..
Purchase new car
John Roe Grimsby
By Nutall R
1 year 9 months ago
I used John roe to purchase my new car this is my 4th Toyota with John roe
Great all round service
John Roe Grimsby
By Mr &mrs G Needham
1 year 10 months ago
Have used Toyota for many years. There service is excellent. Very polite and very helpful staff. We have had always dealt with Toyota Grimsby. Our cars have always been reliable and never let us down. We will choose Toyota every time. Very satisfied customer. Nathan of Grimsby you were wonderful You are.a very polite and helpful young man. You are a credit to your team. Well done and thank you.
Outstanding service
John Roe Grimsby
By A. Barnwell-Thornton
1 year 10 months ago
This was first time I had been to a car dealership for a long time. I was made to feel very welcome with a friendly outstanding service. All members of the team were great and had time to speak to you.. Options of cars and services made very clear and wasn't pushy at all. Will definitely use in the future! Covid 19 precautions at John Roe, Grimsby were also outstanding!
excellent
John Roe Grimsby
By Pearce R
1 year 10 months ago
I always go to the grimsby Toyota for my cars this is the 3rd Toyota I have had and love them all

Pages

Fantastic dealership
John Roe Grimsby
By Burns M
10 months 4 weeks ago
Last used two weeks ago. Looked after me and my car to such a high standard. I would highly recommend them, nothing is too much trouble they are always willing to help resolve any given situations making sure I get the best from my car and it is safe and sound.
Excellent service
John Roe Grimsby
By Toyota Owner
11 months 6 days ago
We had a service and MOT a couple of weeks ago and was very satisfied .??
Fabulous Service
John Roe Grimsby
By Toyota Owner
11 months 1 week ago
I cannot fault the customer service that I have received from John Roe, Grimsby. Lovely company to deal with.
Spot on.... Good job... right time and efficient
John Roe Grimsby
By Bradley M
11 months 1 week ago
All good
Excellent service
John Roe Grimsby
By Khamisi A
11 months 3 weeks ago
I used thy services a week ago and they done excellent job in servicing my car .
Five star plus
John Roe Grimsby
By Bloomer J
11 months 3 weeks ago
A problem with my AWD occurred two days before I was going away and John Roe Motors pulled out all the stops to get me back on the road. Five Star plus service.
John Roe Grimsby
By V
11 months 3 weeks ago
The usual perfect service
John Roe Grimsby
By Parker D
11 months 4 weeks ago
I used the maintenance service last week and the staff were friendly, I was kept fully informed and would absolutely recommend John Roe, Grimsby.
Friendly staff and professional service
John Roe Grimsby
By Ellis S
1 year 2 days ago
My first service with Toyota
great service
John Roe Grimsby
By Daughney R
1 year 3 days ago
excellent service

Pages