Overall Rating

5.0

Based on 160 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 55 reviews

Service Rating

4.9

Based on 105 reviews

Fabulous, excellent and experienced dealership
John Roe Grimsby
By Toyota Owner
2 years 4 months ago
I love the car I purchased and the service at John Roe is exemplary.
Best and most helpful salesman I've met ever
John Roe Grimsby
By Lingard C
2 years 4 months ago
The help and attention to detail was excellent
Great staff and fantastic car
John Roe Grimsby
By Tilling M KAT
2 years 4 months ago
Nathan is amazing helpful and goes above and beyond and all the staff really help. The car is great too and I had my doubts but no more. Could not recommend them and rav4 enough
Friendly staff
John Roe Grimsby
By Toyota Owner
2 years 4 months ago
I recently bought a car from John Roe - the staff were extremely friendly and approachable. I was allowed to discuss options and everything was explained clearly to me. I would definitely recommend a visit if you are thinking to buy a car.
Fantastic service
John Roe Grimsby
By Burns M
2 years 5 months ago
Bought a new car this month. We were not sure what to do or how to go about buying a brand new car. John Roe of Grimsby were brilliant. All welcomed us into the Toyota family.
Great service friendly helpful and respectful
John Roe Grimsby
By Toyota Owner
2 years 5 months ago
I purchased a car about a week ago and Adam looked after me he was very helpful
Great service
John Roe Grimsby
By Pat
2 years 6 months ago
Very satisfly
Great service
John Roe Grimsby
By Toyota Owner
2 years 6 months ago
Last 3 cars have all been Toyota purchased via John Roe Grimsby and have been extremely pleased with service.Purchased new car recently, dealer very professional, friendly and clealy explained options.
Exceptional service from the staff at JohnRoe Toyota Grimsby
John Roe Grimsby
By craftymisc
3 years 7 months ago
I purchased my veh icle 2 weeks ago and I am very pleased with the outcome of the whole experience of my purchase and treatment received so curteous
Great Service
John Roe Grimsby
By Anita Joy
3 years 7 months ago
Bought my third Rav4 from them 2 weeks ago and happy as always!!

Pages

John Roe Grimsby
By Toyota Owner
11 months 3 weeks ago
Happy motoring
John Roe Grimsby
By Marwood P
12 months 17 hours ago
Happy the service went with no problems and the staff are all switched on many thanks
Great service
John Roe Grimsby
By Hamzah Ar
1 year 1 month ago
An excellent experience staff more than helpful only valets let service down same on demo car 2nd year in a row
John Roe Grimsby
By Adams S
1 year 1 month ago
Great service with a family run business where people matter.
John Roe Grimsby
By Toyota Owner
1 year 2 months ago
Fantastic service
John Roe Grimsby
By Stella
1 year 3 months ago
John Roe continues to be outstanding in their customer service. It always a pleasure to deal with them.
Perfect service and customer care
John Roe Grimsby
By Bradwell A
1 year 3 months ago
Perfect service everytime.
John Roe Grimsby
By Smith M
1 year 3 months ago
john roe offer great service from start to finish
John Roe Grimsby
By Toyota Owner
1 year 3 months ago
Great service all round ????
John Roe Grimsby
By Toyota Owner
1 year 4 months ago
The staff work hard for the customer from sales to after sales.

Pages