Overall Rating

5.0

Based on 160 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 55 reviews

Service Rating

4.9

Based on 105 reviews

Excellent service from start to finish
John Roe Grimsby
By Sanders
3 years 8 months ago
I used them last week great service
Great customer service
John Roe Grimsby
By MadameS
3 years 8 months ago
We purchased a brand new car with John Roe at the end of March. All staff who assisted us were very helpful and knowledgeable, but never overly pushy. We felt well informed when making the decision on which vehicle to choose and Natalie in particular was really helpful.
Top service
John Roe Grimsby
By Rawnak
3 years 10 months ago
I been using them for 18 year
Toyota - John Roe (Grimsby)
John Roe Grimsby
By Leggo123
3 years 10 months ago
A most positive and pleasant visit.
Love my car.
John Roe Grimsby
By Maggie78
3 years 11 months ago
I love my new car, and I enjoyed the whole experience from the test drive to taking delivery of the car. There was no high pressure sales, and staff were very friendly and helpful.

Pages

loyal
John Roe Grimsby
By Loveday D
1 year 4 months ago
i have bought many cars from toyota grimsby,always been satisfied,first time i have bought a new car,have been called on fone a couple of times, which i missed because i work nights, but nobody ever calls back. i recommended a friend a month before i bought my car, he bought the same, no thanks from the company
Fantastic service
John Roe Grimsby
By Oliver J
1 year 4 months ago
Couldn’t be happier with the after sales service we receive
Great service
John Roe Grimsby
By Toyota Owner
1 year 5 months ago
Extremely satisfied
Great service
John Roe Grimsby
By Burnham L
1 year 5 months ago
I used the services recently and was very happy
John Roe Grimsby
By Periam M
1 year 5 months ago
First time l have used John Roe will certainly use again
Service was completed on time
John Roe Grimsby
By Toyota Owner
1 year 5 months ago
As above
OK nothing special
John Roe Grimsby
By Popham K
1 year 5 months ago
the thing is with John roe what ever car you want there is a year's waiting list and the other thing is when you put someone forward to buy a car from them and they buy one you receive a 100 pounds one of my work colleagues put me forward and I bought the rave 4 he did not receive his 100 pounds i put my daughter in touch she bought a new car not what she wanted but she bought one but hay ho that's life
Excellent service
John Roe Grimsby
By Toyota Owner
1 year 5 months ago
Always friendly staff when you visit the dealership.
Safe and welcoming environment
John Roe Grimsby
By Toyota Owner
1 year 6 months ago
Customer and staff safety is ensured with social distancing measures in place. Welcome and friendliness of the staff still outstanding. Excellent experience.
Great deal and felt valued customer
John Roe Grimsby
By Bradley M
1 year 6 months ago
As always job done efficientlyrics and on time

Pages