Overall Rating

5.0

Based on 180 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 60 reviews

Service Rating

4.9

Based on 120 reviews

Great service friendly helpful and respectful
John Roe Grimsby
By Toyota Owner
2 years 11 months ago
I purchased a car about a week ago and Adam looked after me he was very helpful
Great service
John Roe Grimsby
By Pat
2 years 11 months ago
Very satisfly
Great service
John Roe Grimsby
By Toyota Owner
2 years 11 months ago
Last 3 cars have all been Toyota purchased via John Roe Grimsby and have been extremely pleased with service.Purchased new car recently, dealer very professional, friendly and clealy explained options.
Exceptional service from the staff at JohnRoe Toyota Grimsby
John Roe Grimsby
By craftymisc
4 years 3 weeks ago
I purchased my veh icle 2 weeks ago and I am very pleased with the outcome of the whole experience of my purchase and treatment received so curteous
Great Service
John Roe Grimsby
By Anita Joy
4 years 4 weeks ago
Bought my third Rav4 from them 2 weeks ago and happy as always!!
Excellent service from start to finish
John Roe Grimsby
By Sanders
4 years 1 month ago
I used them last week great service
Great customer service
John Roe Grimsby
By MadameS
4 years 2 months ago
We purchased a brand new car with John Roe at the end of March. All staff who assisted us were very helpful and knowledgeable, but never overly pushy. We felt well informed when making the decision on which vehicle to choose and Natalie in particular was really helpful.
Top service
John Roe Grimsby
By Rawnak
4 years 3 months ago
I been using them for 18 year
Toyota - John Roe (Grimsby)
John Roe Grimsby
By Leggo123
4 years 4 months ago
A most positive and pleasant visit.
Love my car.
John Roe Grimsby
By Maggie78
4 years 4 months ago
I love my new car, and I enjoyed the whole experience from the test drive to taking delivery of the car. There was no high pressure sales, and staff were very friendly and helpful.

Pages

John Roe Grimsby
By Toyota Owner
1 year 3 months ago
Great service
John Roe Grimsby
By Toyota Owner
1 year 3 months ago
Just put my lovely Aygo in for its first service. What an excellent experience. Friendly, professional staff and very organised and efficient. This is my first experience with Toyota and I'm very impressed.
John Roe Grimsby
By Toyota Owner
1 year 3 months ago
Good service
John Roe Grimsby
By Toyota Owner
1 year 3 months ago
I was satisfied with the service.
Treatment in excellence
John Roe Grimsby
By Toma
1 year 4 months ago
Took car in for service and given a courtesy car for the day. John Roe treat me as a friend not a customer. Mark took care of me from beginning to end, furnishing my wife and me with hot chocolate each time we visited. So friendly and caring all the time. Really a great company.
John Roe Grimsby
By Toyota Owner
1 year 5 months ago
Happy motoring
John Roe Grimsby
By Marwood P
1 year 5 months ago
Happy the service went with no problems and the staff are all switched on many thanks
Great service
John Roe Grimsby
By Hamzah Ar
1 year 6 months ago
An excellent experience staff more than helpful only valets let service down same on demo car 2nd year in a row
John Roe Grimsby
By Adams S
1 year 6 months ago
Great service with a family run business where people matter.
John Roe Grimsby
By Toyota Owner
1 year 8 months ago

Pages