Overall Rating

5.0

Based on 160 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 55 reviews

Service Rating

4.9

Based on 105 reviews

As expected
John Roe Grimsby
By Ray
1 year 6 months ago
Toyota Quality
John Roe Grimsby
By J.M.S.
1 year 7 months ago
Customer satisfaction a priority.
service beyond excellent.
John Roe Grimsby
By Brown T
1 year 10 months ago
Over 25 years with John Roe and i have always been very well treated, and had excellent service throughout
Great service
John Roe Grimsby
By Armstrong P
1 year 11 months ago
Their the best
12 MONTHS On .
John Roe Grimsby
By Mark P
2 years 4 days ago
If you are wondering about how you are treated after you've bought a car from John Roe, then let Me reassure that it is done in a very polite, professional and most importantly friendly manner. My 1st 12 months of owning a Toyota has been an excellent experience. Thank you.
Services was good what I expected
John Roe Grimsby
By Toyota Owner
2 years 1 month ago
They check my car regular as I use it for work
Perfect service and customer care
John Roe Grimsby
By Bradwell A
2 years 2 months ago
John roe grimsby is by far the best in this town for customer care and service best friendly team there is make you feel very welcome.
Excellent Service
John Roe Grimsby
By Padley C
2 years 2 months ago
I used the services a week ago... extremely satisfied, very efficient.
Excellent service
John Roe Grimsby
By Toyota Owner
2 years 3 months ago
Having had both cars serviced and mot,d the same day everything went extremely smoothly and I would highly recommend John Roe Motors.
Fantastic service
John Roe Grimsby
By Toyota Owner
2 years 3 months ago
Wow - John Roe are the masters of customer service. You are made to feel that nothing is too much trouble by a friendly and welcoming team.

Pages